Meet The Staff & Board

Board of Directors

Stacey Keen, M.D., Board President
Radiologist, Advanced Radiology

Neil Christ, VP Finance
CFO, Harford Bank

Amy Heinrich, VP Board Governance
Partner, Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP

   Brenda Boultwood, Member at Large 
Chief Risk Officer and Senior Vice President, Constellation Energy

Bryant Cargile, Member at Large
Managing Director, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Lisa Adkins, Member at Large
Senior Director, Compliance - Administrative Services
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan

Elaine J. Bonneau, Member at Large
Partner/Principal Consultant
Marketing/Business Development

Michelle Levin, Member at Large
Director, Global Enterprise Tech. & Operations
 Black & Decker

Sharon Mirabelle, Member at Large
VP Shared Services, McCormick

 Ann Musser, Member at Large
Community Advocate

Aliza Rothenberg, Member at Large
VP Strategic Planning, Carefirst BlueCross BlueShield

Kelly Swoope-Holloway, Member at Large
Anchor/Reporter, WMAR

 Nicholas Geier, Jr., Member at Large
Director, Preparedness and Health & Safety Services
American Red Cross of Central Maryland

Kimberly H. Neal, Member at Large
Niles Barton &Wilmer, LLP

Komen Maryland Staff

Robin Prothro, BSN, MPH
Executive Director

Brittanie Stuber
Volunteer and Development Coordinator

Marcie Clark
Office Manager

Brittany Fowler
Communications and Development Coordinator

Elaine Foard
Special Projects

Lydia Wooten
Eastern Shore Race and Development Coordinato

Lenore Koors
Operations Director

Rebecca McCoy, MPH
Grants & Education Program Manager

Lauren Bodie
Finance Manager

Lori Yates
Eastern Shore Field Coordinator

Kim Schmulowitz
Executive Assistant and Development Coodinator